Glee: The Music Volume 2 song/track list

For those who may not have picked up on this yet, here’s the song/track list for Glee: The Music Volume 2, due Dec. 8:

1. Proud Mary

2. Endless Love

3. I’ll Stand By You

4. Don’t Stand So Close to Me/Young Girl

5. Crush

6. (You’re) Having My Baby

7. Lean on Me

8. Don’t Make Me Over

9. Imagine

10. True Colors

11. Jump

12. Smile

13. And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going

14. Don’t Rain on My Parade

15. You Can’t Always Get What You Want

16. My Life Would Suck Without You

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

